entry checklist image Want to shoot your Contessa collection but have no idea where to start? Below is a list of photographers in the industry who have helped past Contessa entrants and winners bring their visions to life. Remember to check out a photographer's portfolio and consider interviewing past clients before booking him or her for your shoot.

*Disclaimer: Salon Magazine, salonmagazine.ca, The Contessa Awards and Salon Communications Inc. (henceforth referred to as SCI) is not in any way or form associated or affiliated with the listed photographers. SCI will not endorse, support and/or interfere with the photographer or entrant. SCI is not involved in any interaction between the photographers and entrants. Photographers are used at entrant's discretion and own risk. SCI can modify the list at any time.

 

ACROSS CANADA
• Babak 416-766-4973 | babak.ca
• Roger Carlson 905-294-2722 | rogercarlsenphotography.com

• Phillip Chin 604-874-2444 | chinphoto.com

• 
Denis Duquette  506-961-6259 | denisduquette.ca
• Kale Friesen 778-316-4719 | kalejf.com
• Natasha Gerschon 647-989-8617 | natashagerschon.com
• David Hou 416-568-6243 | davidhou.com 
• Darryl Humphrey 1-866-798-8692 | darrylhumphrey.com
• Kretzschmer & Tomkins 416-617-6525 | 416-569-6116 | akaphoto.ca
• Ozzie Mansour 416-406-5445
• Brent McCombs/AlterEgo photography 902-449-1709 | alterego.zenfolio.com 
• Doug McMillan 416-435-9157 | dougmcmillan.com
• Raul Rincon 416-505-8490 | raulrincon.com
• Ara Sassoonian 514-290-6497 | arasassoonian.com
• Richard Sibbald 416-837-0972 | richardsibbald.com
• Greg Swales 416-877-4496 | 347-345-6700 | gregswales.com
• Suzanne Teresa  310-422-7233 | SuzanneTeresa.com
• Rhello Yorobe 204-795-3101

ALBERTA
• Con Boland 780-429-1800 | conboland.com
• Seann Childs 780-909-9463 | lightart.ca
• Phillip Chin 604-874-2444 | chinphoto.com

• Bill Hamilton 306-652-6778 | hamiltonphotographics.com

• Ian Harding 403-870-4273 | ianharding.com
• Chad Johnston 403-616-5810
• Donna Lynn 780-884-8222 | donnalynnphotography.ca

• Trevor Schmidt 780-802-4784 

BRITISH COLUMBIA
• Alfonso Arnold 604-341-2131 | alfonsoarnold.com
• Jon Benjamin 604-733-9975 | jonbenjamin.ca
• Martin Bougie 604-341-0476 | martinbougie.com
• Phillip Chin 604-874-2444 | chinphoto.com

• Jonathan Cruz 604-684-2780 | jonathancruz.com
• Gregory Eymundson 604-932-6091 | insight-photography.com
• Darryl Humphrey 1-866-798-8692 | darrylhumphrey.com
• Christopher Hing 250-470-2857
• Oliver Rathonyi-Reusz 604-476-0707 | inviewimages.com
• Greg Swales 416-877-4496 | 347-345-6700 |  gregswales.com
• Don Weixl 250-545-1058 | donweixl.com
• Darian Wong 604-880-6265 | darianwong.com

MANITOBA
• Réjean Brandt 204-804-4104 | rejeanbrandt.com
• Brian Gould 204-633-2800
• Ian McCausland 204-783-4275 | ian.ca
• Tony Nardella 204-487-0708 | nardellaphotography.com
• Rhello Yorobe 204-795-3101

NEW BRUNSWICK
• Denis Duquette 506-961-6259 | denisduquette.ca

• Martin Flewwelling 506-633-0045 | photographyflewwelling.com

• Brent McCombs/AlterEgo photography 902-449-1709 | alterego.zenfolio.com

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
• Martin Flewwelling 506-633-0045 | photographyflewwelling.com

• Nate Gates 709-579-7811 | nategates.com

NOVA SCOTIA
• Daniel Alvarado 416-885-2985 | danielalvaradophotography.com
• John/Precision Plus 902-425-2022
Denis Duquette 506-961-6259 | denisduquette.ca
• Brent McCombs/AlterEgo photography 902-449-1709 | alterego.zenfolio.com
Shaun Simpson 902-449-8261 | ssimpson.ca

ONTARIO
• Daniel Alvarado 416-885-2985 | danielalvaradophotography.com
• Babak 416-766-4973 | babak.ca
• Martin Bougie 604-341-0476 | martinbougie.com
• Roger Carlson 905-294-2722 | rogercarlsonphotography.com
• Phillip Chin 604-874-2444 | chinphoto.com

• Tony Cicero 416-272-5155 | tonycicero.com
• Sebastian Cimetta 416-729-5367
• Paul Couvrette 613-238-5104 | couvrette-photography.on.ca
• Donat 514-515-1788 | dfoto.ca
• Richard Emmanuel 905-265-0200 | richardemmanuel.com 
• Natasha Gerschon 647-989-8617 | natashagerschon.com
• Kyle Green 519-318-0789 | greenkyle.com
• David Hou 416-568-6243 | davidhou.com
• Giancarlo Intini 416-826-5779 | giancarlointini.com
• Chad Johnston 403-616-5810
• Babar Khan 416-876-0574
• Edward Kowal 416-525-6925 | edwardkowal.com
• Vincent Lions 416-962-5839 | vincentlions.com
• Yvonne Long 519-200-2050 | photographybyyvonne.com
• Javier Lovera 647-866-4090 | javierlovera.com
• Ozzie Mansour 416-406-5445 
• Doug McMillan 416-435-9157 | dougmcmillan.com
Raul Rincon 416-505-8490 | raulrincon.com
• Mauricio Ortiz 613-791-1652 | mauricioortiz.com
• Rob Seguin 647-241-9975 | robseguin.com
• Greg Swales 416-877-4496 | 347-345-6700 | gregswales.com
• Paula Tizzard 519-631-7498 | paulatizzard.com

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
• Denis Duquette 506-961-6259 | denisduquette.ca

• Edward Kowal 416-525-6925 | edwardkowal.com
• Brent McCombs/AlterEgo photography 902-449-1709 | alterego.zenfolio.com

QUEBEC
• Martin Bougie 604-341-0476 | martinbougie.com
• Jose Bouthillette 514-497-7572 | jobofoto.com
• Alain Comtois 514-844-7123 | alaincomtois.com
• Donat 514-515-1788 | dfoto.ca
• Carmelo Donato 514-967-9943 | carmelodonato.com
• Simon-Pierre Gingras 514-264-7067
• David Hou 416-568-6243 | davidhou.com
• Leda & St. Jacques 514-923-0165 | rodeoproduction.com
• Peter Morneau 514-278-4882 | petermorneau.com
• Valérie Sangin 514-571-7827 | valeriesangin.com
• Ara Sassoonian 514-290-6497 | arasassoonian.com
• Jean-Sébastien Senécal 514-217-1815 | jeansebastiensenecal.com
• Jean Valade 514-849-9572

SASKATCHEWAN
• Bill Hamilton 306-652-6778
• Darrol Hofmeister 306-949-9113
• Sean Francis Martin 306-652-5086
• Kimball V. Regier 306-477-6200

 

Save